Gluten free Fried Chicken Wings

image

The ultimate comfort food, fried chicken.  I sought out to make the best gluten free fried chicken to ever pass my lips, and I am convinced this is it.  Quite frankly, these supersede any fried chicken I have ever tasted, period! To think this was accomplished with no wheat flour defies logic, but it can be done, and this is the delicious, crispy, fried proof! Would you like my recipe? Click the recipe link at top of the home page titled “GF Fried Chicken Wings.” This one is top secret.

5 comments

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand
    your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.

    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great web site.

Leave a comment