RSS

Gluten free Fried Chicken Wings

03 Oct

image

The ultimate comfort food, fried chicken.  I sought out to make the best gluten free fried chicken to ever pass my lips, and I am convinced this is it.  Quite frankly, these supersede any fried chicken I have ever tasted, period! To think this was accomplished with no wheat flour defies logic, but it can be done, and this is the delicious, crispy, fried proof! Would you like my recipe? Click the recipe link at top of the home page titled “GF Fried Chicken Wings.” This one is top secret.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Gluten free Fried Chicken Wings

  1. thepreparedtable73

    December 27, 2012 at 11:29 am

    Reblogged this on thepreparedtable73 and commented:

    This one post generated the most hits one day with 576 views! Who knew fried chicken was dear to so many. Try out the recipe, and you will see why.

     
  2. Mitchell

    May 20, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand
    your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.

    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great web site.

     
  3. juicing for colds

    May 22, 2013 at 10:19 am

    Hi, I read your blog regularly. Your humoristic style is
    witty, keep up the good work!

     
    • thepreparedtable73

      May 22, 2013 at 10:00 pm

      How nice of you! I am thrilled you enjoy my blogs. Thanks for commenting.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Andie Duncan : Motherload VO

Where smart, silly and serious play extremely well together.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

ignitethefireo2

I will speak, that I may be refreshed.. Job 32:20

Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

Simply Cooking

Life is difficult. But cooking is easy!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

