RSS
Image

Food find! Dried Granny Smith apples

06 Sep

20130906-152602.jpg

Look what I found while perusing through Costco. I know you think an apple is an apple, and you’ve seen dried apples before, but these are special in that not only are they gluten free, but also preservative free, no sugar added, fat free, and sulfite free. The only ingredient is granny apples! One bag is said to contain the equivalent to 26 apples. Hmmm…at $9.89 a bag, do the math. Not bad for a healthy snack. By the way, did I tell you how much I love dried apples, period? That’s why these caught my attention. Bag, you’re going home with me!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Andie Duncan : Motherload VO

Where smart, silly and serious play extremely well together.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

ignitethefireo2

I will speak, that I may be refreshed.. Job 32:20

Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

Simply Cooking

Life is difficult. But cooking is easy!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

