RSS

Welcome back, “Eating Good – Daniel Style!”

01 Jan

Happy new year, and welcome to another opportunity to jump start your course for the year. I am back on the grind, ready to take up the reigns and plow full speed ahead into the next adventure waiting over the horizon. Okay, that sounded a little like an old western movie…Lol!

Can you tell I am in a good mood?! Well I am for someone who is about to deny themselves for the weeks ahead. Or it could be because I am feeling all inspired to bring some fresh new things to the table as I revisit my favorite blog series, “Eating Good – Daniel Style!” The Lord has inspired me to get to writing on my cookbook and I’m in creativity overload right now, trying to be careful not to spill too much over. I’m not worried about the how or when, because I know it’s a done deal. Once your passion for something is lit, can’t nothing put it out but the accomplishment of bringing that thing to pass, much like I have with this blog. 🙂

So, for the next few weeks, I will be feeding our series, “Eating Good – Daniel Style!” There will be a host of new recipes and tips to help you on your journey, from smoothie recipes to eating out at Daniel friendly restaurants when you are in a pinch. We’ll also be reblogging and updating new information to some of our most popular blogs from that series. Check back with us every Sunday as we jump start you in the right direction so you will finish strong in your endeavor.

Take a breath, and commit your way to the Lord so He can establish your course. My family will be starting with a Daniel diet and advancing to a Paleo diet, so I will be sharing information on both plans. Whichever route you take remember…it is so much more than just about the food. The food planning is just a means to an end. We’ll kick it off tomorrow to get acquainted with the fundamentals. Much success to your journey!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Andie Duncan : Motherload VO

Where smart, silly and serious play extremely well together.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

ignitethefireo2

I will speak, that I may be refreshed.. Job 32:20

Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

Simply Cooking

Life is difficult. But cooking is easy!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

