RSS

Happy New Beginnings!!!

30 Dec

I want to wish all of you a happy new year filled with the fulfillment of all your hopes and dreams. I hope you are spending these last 2 days recharging, resetting, and reevaluating how you will step into the new days that are just around the corner. I personally have learned alot about myself this year, and have grown in ways that I couldn’t have even imagined.

So in January, expect fresh ideas from this blog. One thing that I am excited about is a fresh new website that will be coming your way some time in January! Thanks to two dear friends helping me build a website for my business, I will have a one stop place where you can see what’s happening on the business front as well as the blog front. I have a couple of new collaboration ventures in the works that I hope to share soon, so I’m trying to pace myself and make sure my stride is right in line with God’s purposeful timing. So as the clock ticks down to a new year, I hope that you get right in sync with the timing of your own life, and that you start cooking up all those things that have been simmering on the back burner. Let’s clang some pots loud and make some noise in 2013!

So here’s to new beginnings. Happy New Year, and I pray His very best upon your life! Meet me back here as we restructure our eating for the next 365 days. Lord knows I have been a little overindulgent in that department…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Andie Duncan : Motherload VO

Where smart, silly and serious play extremely well together.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

ignitethefireo2

I will speak, that I may be refreshed.. Job 32:20

Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

Simply Cooking

Life is difficult. But cooking is easy!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

