RSS

Summer hiatus!

09 Jul

I hope everyone is enjoying their summer, along with all the beautiful bounty of food this season has to offer. I am taking a little summer break myself to regroup and revamp, getting ready for some exciting things on this blog ahead this Fall season. So sit back, relax, and enjoy some fresh new summer recipes I will be posting soon. And please don’t forget to leave a comment and chat on my blog, I would love to hear from you as it makes my blog more interactive. Until then, have a cool summer, and I look forward to kicking off the new Fall blog season with you in high gear, September 1st, as I have lots of exciting things to share, including a new spin-off blog for the whole woman. More on that soon.

See you around! You know where to find me…either here, or somewhere hanging out around the food 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Andie Duncan : Motherload VO

Where smart, silly and serious play extremely well together.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

ignitethefireo2

I will speak, that I may be refreshed.. Job 32:20

Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

Simply Cooking

Life is difficult. But cooking is easy!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

