RSS

Pillar 1: Water – What doctors say about alkaline water| Health Benefits revealed

13 Apr

Hello everyone on this chilly Friday! Just popping in to chart our course in the book “The Seven Pillars of Health,” Pillar 1: Water. Why is it that the simplest task turns out to be the hardest thing to do? As I have struggled with consistently drinking my full day suppply of water, I am like…”It’s just water? Put it in a glass and drink it!” But I know, as well as you know, we don’t normally pay attention to our daily consumption of food and drink, and this book has caused me to be more conscious of how neglectful I am when it comes to adequately supplying my body with fundamental nutrients. Yes, I eat healthy, but I need to work on making sure I am getting the “recommended amount” for what my body needs. I want to see how my body will run on a “full” tank of benefits, so cheers to another day of striving for balance. With that said, it is back to my watering schedule…around the clock…chug-a-lugging 🙂

Here is an article on what doctors are saying about alkaline water, one being Dr. Colbert himself, which I found fascinating. So sit back, get informed, and read what others are saying about the most important fundamental to our health – water. Much success to you as you meet your water goal today – which is half your weight in ounces. I’ll be rooting for you behind my raised glass 🙂

What doctors say about alkaline water| Health Benefits revealed.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Andie Duncan : Motherload VO

Where smart, silly and serious play extremely well together.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

ignitethefireo2

I will speak, that I may be refreshed.. Job 32:20

Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

Simply Cooking

Life is difficult. But cooking is easy!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

